Event box

A Novel Bunch book club

The selection this month is Sylvain Neuvel's Sleeping Giants.  This inventive debut novel is written in the tradition of World War Z and The Martian.  Read the book and then join the discussion!

Date:
Monday, October 16, 2017
Time:
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location:
Scottsville - Meeting Room
Campus:
Scottsville Free Library

More events like this...