Event box

Baby Story Time

Baby Story Time In-Person

*Registration opens Monday, January 9*

Tuesdays, January 24-April 11, 11:30 AM-Noon

Songs, stories, and finger plays for infants and pre-walkers with their caregivers. (No story times February 21 or April 4)

Dates & Times:
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, January 24, 2023
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, January 31, 2023
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, February 7, 2023
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, February 14, 2023
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, February 28, 2023
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, March 7, 2023
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, March 14, 2023
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, March 21, 2023
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, March 28, 2023
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Library:
Penfield Public Library
Audience:
  Children/Kids  
Categories:
  Childrens' Program     Storytime  

Registration is required. There are 7 seats available.

Location

No Geolocation available for event.

More events like this...