Event box

Wee Walkers Play Time

Wee Walkers Play Time In-Person

*Registration opens Monday, January 9*

Fridays, January 27-April 14, 10:00-10:45 AM

Songs, stories, and rhymes followed by play stations for children aged 12-23 months with a caregiver. (No sessions February 24 or April 7)

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 10:45am, Friday, January 27, 2023
10:00am - 10:45am, Friday, February 3, 2023
10:00am - 10:45am, Friday, February 10, 2023
10:00am - 10:45am, Friday, February 17, 2023
10:00am - 10:45am, Friday, March 3, 2023
10:00am - 10:45am, Friday, March 10, 2023
10:00am - 10:45am, Friday, March 17, 2023
10:00am - 10:45am, Friday, March 24, 2023
10:00am - 10:45am, Friday, March 31, 2023
10:00am - 10:45am, Friday, April 14, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Library:
Penfield Public Library
Audience:
  Children/Kids  
Categories:
  Childrens' Program     Storytime  

Registration is required. There is 1 seat available.

Location

No Geolocation available for event.

More events like this...