Event box

Thursday Terrific Twos Story Time

Thursday Terrific Twos Story Time In-Person

*Registration opens Tuesday, September 5*

Thursdays, September 21-December 14, 9:40-10:05 AM

Songs, stories, and fun for children aged two with a caregiver. (No story time November 23)

Dates & Times:
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, September 21, 2023
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, September 28, 2023
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, October 5, 2023
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, October 12, 2023
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, October 19, 2023
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, October 26, 2023
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, November 2, 2023
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, November 9, 2023
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, November 16, 2023
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, November 30, 2023
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, December 7, 2023
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, December 14, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Library:
Penfield Public Library
Audience:
  Children/Kids  
Categories:
  Childrens' Program     Storytime  

Registration is required. There are 5 seats available.

Location

No Geolocation available for event.

More events like this...