Event box

Tuesday Terrific Twos Story Time

Tuesday Terrific Twos Story Time In-Person

*Registration opens Wednesday, January 3*

Tuesdays, February 16-April 9, 9:40-10:05 AM

Songs, stories, and fun for children aged two with a caregiver. (No story time February 20 or April 2)

Dates & Times:
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, January 16, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, January 23, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, January 30, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, February 6, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, February 13, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, February 27, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, March 5, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, March 12, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, March 19, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, March 26, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Library:
Penfield Public Library
Audience:
  Children/Kids  
Categories:
  Childrens' Program     Storytime  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.

Location

No Geolocation available for event.

More events like this...