Event box

Wednesday Terrific Twos Story Time

Wednesday Terrific Twos Story Time In-Person

*Registration opens Wednesday, January 3*

Wednesdays, February 17-April 10, 9:40-10:05 AM

Songs, stories, and fun for children aged two with a caregiver. (No story time February 21 or April 3)

Dates & Times:
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, January 17, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, January 24, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, January 31, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, February 7, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, February 14, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, February 28, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, March 6, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, March 13, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, March 20, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, March 27, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Library:
Penfield Public Library
Audience:
  Children/Kids  
Categories:
  Childrens' Program     Storytime  

Registration is required. There are 2 seats available.

Location

No Geolocation available for event.

More events like this...