Event box

Thursday Terrific Twos Story Time

Thursday Terrific Twos Story Time In-Person

*Registration opens Wednesday, January 3*

Thursdays, February 18-April 11, 9:40-10:05 AM

Songs, stories, and fun for children aged two with a caregiver. (No story time February 22 or April 4)

Dates & Times:
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, January 18, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, January 25, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, February 1, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, February 8, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, February 15, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, February 29, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, March 7, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, March 14, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, March 21, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, March 28, 2024
9:40am - 10:05am, Thursday, April 11, 2024
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Library:
Penfield Public Library
Audience:
  Children/Kids  
Categories:
  Childrens' Program     Storytime  

Registration is required. There are 7 seats available.

Location

No Geolocation available for event.

More events like this...