Event box

Wednesday Terrific Twos

Wednesday Terrific Twos

Terrific Twos -

Wednesdays, October 2-December 11, 9:40-10:05 AM

For Two-Year-Olds, with an Adult

*Registration opens September 5 for residents & September 12 for all others*

*Call 585-340-8720 or register online*

A weekly session of stories, songs, and finger plays! Siblings are welcome to attend. No Wednesday Terrific Twos on 11/27. Additional information about Terrific Twos will be mailed to you. *Please submit your child's name on the registration form in the "Full Name" fields.

Dates & Times:
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, October 2, 2019
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, October 9, 2019
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, October 16, 2019
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, October 23, 2019
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, October 30, 2019
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, November 6, 2019
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, November 13, 2019
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, November 20, 2019
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, December 4, 2019
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Location:
Penfield - Braman Room
Campus:
Penfield Public Library
Audience:
  Children/Kids     Pre-K  
Categories:
  Childrens' Program  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

More events like this...