Event box

Monday Terrific Twos

Monday Terrific Twos

Terrific Twos -

Mondays, February 3-May 4, 9:40-10:05 AM

For two-year-olds, with an caregiver

*Registration opens January 2 for residents & January 9 for all others*

*Call 585-340-8720 or register online*

A weekly session of stories, songs, and finger plays! Siblings are welcome to attend. No Monday Terrific Twos on February 17 or April 6. Additional information about Terrific Twos will be mailed to you. *Please submit your child's name on the registration form in the "Full Name" fields.

Dates & Times:
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, February 3, 2020
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, February 10, 2020
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, February 24, 2020
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, March 2, 2020
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, March 9, 2020
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, March 16, 2020
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, March 23, 2020
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, March 30, 2020
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, April 13, 2020
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, April 20, 2020
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, April 27, 2020
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, May 4, 2020
Location:
Penfield - Braman Room
Campus:
Penfield Public Library
Audience:
  Children/Kids     Pre-K  
Categories:
  Childrens' Program  

More events like this...