Event box

Baby Storytime

Baby Storytime Online

Baby Storytime (virtual) -

Monday-Saturday, September 21-December 4

For Infants & Pre-Walkers

*Registration opens September 8*

*Call 585-340-8720 or register online*

A weekly session of stories, songs, and finger plays for infants to pre-walkers. Emailed links will be sent on Monday mornings to view any time during the week. *Please submit your child's name on the registration form in the "Full Name" fields.

Dates & Times:
All Day, Monday, September 21, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, September 22, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, September 23, 2020
All Day, Thursday, September 24, 2020
All Day, Friday, September 25, 2020
All Day, Saturday, September 26, 2020
All Day, Monday, September 28, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, September 29, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, September 30, 2020
All Day, Thursday, October 1, 2020
All Day, Friday, October 2, 2020
All Day, Saturday, October 3, 2020
All Day, Monday, October 5, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, October 6, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, October 7, 2020
All Day, Thursday, October 8, 2020
All Day, Friday, October 9, 2020
All Day, Saturday, October 10, 2020
All Day, Monday, October 12, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, October 13, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, October 14, 2020
All Day, Thursday, October 15, 2020
All Day, Friday, October 16, 2020
All Day, Saturday, October 17, 2020
All Day, Monday, October 19, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, October 20, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, October 21, 2020
All Day, Thursday, October 22, 2020
All Day, Friday, October 23, 2020
All Day, Saturday, October 24, 2020
All Day, Monday, October 26, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, October 27, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
All Day, Thursday, October 29, 2020
All Day, Friday, October 30, 2020
All Day, Saturday, October 31, 2020
All Day, Monday, November 2, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, November 3, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, November 4, 2020
All Day, Thursday, November 5, 2020
All Day, Friday, November 6, 2020
All Day, Saturday, November 7, 2020
All Day, Monday, November 9, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, November 10, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, November 11, 2020
All Day, Thursday, November 12, 2020
All Day, Friday, November 13, 2020
All Day, Saturday, November 14, 2020
All Day, Monday, November 16, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, November 17, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, November 18, 2020
All Day, Thursday, November 19, 2020
All Day, Friday, November 20, 2020
All Day, Saturday, November 21, 2020
All Day, Monday, November 23, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, November 24, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, November 25, 2020
All Day, Thursday, November 26, 2020
All Day, Friday, November 27, 2020
All Day, Saturday, November 28, 2020
All Day, Monday, November 30, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, December 1, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, December 2, 2020
All Day, Thursday, December 3, 2020
All Day, Friday, December 4, 2020
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Campus:
Penfield Public Library
Audience:
  Babies     Children/Kids  
Categories:
  Childrens' Program     Streamed Event  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.

Registration is required. There are 42 seats available.

More events like this...