Event box

Wee Walkers

Wee Walkers

Wee Walkers (virtual) -

Monday-Saturday, January 21-April 3

For ages 12-23 months, with a caregiver

*Registration opens January 4*

*Call 585-340-8720 or register online*

A weekly session for children aged 12-23 months and their parent/caregiver. Emailed links will be sent on Thursday or Friday mornings to view any time during the week. *Please submit your child's name on the registration form in the "Full Name" fields.

Dates & Times:
All Day, Thursday, January 21, 2021
All Day, Friday, January 22, 2021
All Day, Saturday, January 23, 2021
All Day, Monday, January 25, 2021
All Day, Tuesday, January 26, 2021
All Day, Wednesday, January 27, 2021
All Day, Thursday, January 28, 2021
All Day, Friday, January 29, 2021
All Day, Saturday, January 30, 2021
All Day, Monday, February 1, 2021
All Day, Tuesday, February 2, 2021
All Day, Wednesday, February 3, 2021
All Day, Thursday, February 4, 2021
All Day, Friday, February 5, 2021
All Day, Saturday, February 6, 2021
All Day, Monday, February 8, 2021
All Day, Tuesday, February 9, 2021
All Day, Wednesday, February 10, 2021
All Day, Thursday, February 11, 2021
All Day, Friday, February 12, 2021
All Day, Saturday, February 13, 2021
All Day, Monday, February 15, 2021
All Day, Tuesday, February 16, 2021
All Day, Wednesday, February 17, 2021
All Day, Thursday, February 18, 2021
All Day, Friday, February 19, 2021
All Day, Saturday, February 20, 2021
All Day, Monday, February 22, 2021
All Day, Tuesday, February 23, 2021
All Day, Wednesday, February 24, 2021
All Day, Thursday, February 25, 2021
All Day, Friday, February 26, 2021
All Day, Saturday, February 27, 2021
All Day, Monday, March 1, 2021
All Day, Tuesday, March 2, 2021
All Day, Wednesday, March 3, 2021
All Day, Thursday, March 4, 2021
All Day, Friday, March 5, 2021
All Day, Saturday, March 6, 2021
All Day, Monday, March 8, 2021
All Day, Tuesday, March 9, 2021
All Day, Wednesday, March 10, 2021
All Day, Thursday, March 11, 2021
All Day, Friday, March 12, 2021
All Day, Saturday, March 13, 2021
All Day, Monday, March 15, 2021
All Day, Tuesday, March 16, 2021
All Day, Wednesday, March 17, 2021
All Day, Thursday, March 18, 2021
All Day, Friday, March 19, 2021
All Day, Saturday, March 20, 2021
All Day, Monday, March 22, 2021
All Day, Tuesday, March 23, 2021
All Day, Wednesday, March 24, 2021
All Day, Thursday, March 25, 2021
All Day, Friday, March 26, 2021
All Day, Saturday, March 27, 2021
All Day, Monday, March 29, 2021
All Day, Tuesday, March 30, 2021
All Day, Wednesday, March 31, 2021
All Day, Thursday, April 1, 2021
All Day, Friday, April 2, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Campus:
Penfield Public Library
Audience:
  Babies     Children/Kids  
Categories:
  Childrens' Program     Streamed Event  

Registration is required. There are 29 seats available.

More events like this...