Event box

Stories and Songs with Mrs. Steinbrenner

This interactive Zoom story time is hosted by Mrs. Steinbrenner, and includes stories, songs, and fingerplays that will have your little ones singing and learning. Register once, and a reminder email with the Zoom link will be sent to you each Monday morning through April 26. Registration required.

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, January 4, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, January 11, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, January 18, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, January 25, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, February 1, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, February 8, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, February 15, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, February 22, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, March 1, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, March 8, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, March 15, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, March 22, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, March 29, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, April 5, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, April 12, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, April 19, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Monday, April 26, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Campus:
Pittsford Community Library
Audience:
  Children/Kids     Toddlers  
Categories:
  Kids > Storytime  

Registration is required. There are 25 seats available.

More events like this...