Event box

Spring Family Story Time

Spring Family Story Time Online

Spring Family Story Time (virtual) -

Once a Week, April 19-May 24

For Preschoolers & Their Families

*Registration opens April 5*

Join our Children’s Librarians for stories, songs, and rhymes. Register to receive a video link for a story time program each week. *Please submit your child's name on the registration form in the "Full Name" fields.

Dates & Times:
All Day, Monday, April 19, 2021
All Day, Tuesday, April 20, 2021
All Day, Wednesday, April 21, 2021
All Day, Thursday, April 22, 2021
All Day, Friday, April 23, 2021
All Day, Saturday, April 24, 2021
All Day, Monday, April 26, 2021
All Day, Tuesday, April 27, 2021
All Day, Wednesday, April 28, 2021
All Day, Thursday, April 29, 2021
All Day, Friday, April 30, 2021
All Day, Saturday, May 1, 2021
All Day, Monday, May 3, 2021
All Day, Tuesday, May 4, 2021
All Day, Wednesday, May 5, 2021
All Day, Thursday, May 6, 2021
All Day, Friday, May 7, 2021
All Day, Saturday, May 8, 2021
All Day, Monday, May 10, 2021
All Day, Tuesday, May 11, 2021
All Day, Wednesday, May 12, 2021
All Day, Thursday, May 13, 2021
All Day, Friday, May 14, 2021
All Day, Saturday, May 15, 2021
All Day, Monday, May 17, 2021
All Day, Tuesday, May 18, 2021
All Day, Wednesday, May 19, 2021
All Day, Thursday, May 20, 2021
All Day, Friday, May 21, 2021
All Day, Saturday, May 22, 2021
All Day, Monday, May 24, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Campus:
Penfield Public Library
Audience:
  Babies     Children/Kids  
Categories:
  Childrens' Program     Streamed Event  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.

Registration is required. There are 23 seats available.

More events like this...