Event box

Monday Terrific Twos Story Time (in-person)

Monday Terrific Twos Story Time (in-person)

Monday Terrific Twos Story Time (in-person) -

Mondays, September 20-December 13, 9:40-10:05 AM

For Two-Year-Olds with Caregiver

Registration opens Tuesday, September 7 for Penfield town/school district residents and September 13 for all others. *We reserve the right to cancel a story time if fewer than ten children register for it.

Songs, stories, and fun for children aged two with a caregiver. (No Monday story times October 11 or November 22)

Dates & Times:
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, September 20, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, September 27, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, October 4, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, October 18, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, October 25, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, November 1, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, November 8, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, November 15, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, November 29, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, December 6, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Monday, December 13, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Campus:
Penfield Public Library
Audience:
  Children/Kids  
Categories:
  Childrens' Program     Storytime  

Registration is required. There are 3 seats available.

Location

No Geolocation available for event.

More events like this...