Event box

Wednesday Terrific Twos Story Time (in-person)

Wednesday Terrific Twos Story Time (in-person)

Wednesday Terrific Twos Story Time (in-person) -

Wednesdays, September 22-December 15, 9:40-10:05 AM

For Two-Year-Olds with Caregiver

Registration opens Tuesday, September 7 for Penfield town/school district residents and September 13 for all others. *We reserve the right to cancel a story time if fewer than ten children register for it.

Songs, stories, and fun for children aged two with a caregiver. (No Wednesday story time November 24)

Dates & Times:
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, September 22, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, September 29, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, October 6, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, October 13, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, October 20, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, October 27, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, November 3, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, November 10, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, November 17, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, December 1, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, December 8, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Campus:
Penfield Public Library
Audience:
  Children/Kids  
Categories:
  Childrens' Program     Storytime  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.

Location

No Geolocation available for event.

More events like this...