Event box

Tuesday Terrific Twos Story Time (in-person)

Tuesday Terrific Twos Story Time (in-person)

Tuesday Terrific Twos Story Time (in-person) -

Tuesday, September 21-December 14, 9:40-10:05 AM

For Two-Year-Olds with Caregiver

Registration opens Tuesday, September 7 for Penfield town/school district residents and September 13 for all others. *We reserve the right to cancel a story time if fewer than ten children register for it.

Songs, stories, and fun for children aged two with a caregiver. (No Tuesday story time November 23)

Dates & Times:
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, September 21, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, September 28, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, October 5, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, October 12, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, October 19, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, October 26, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, November 2, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, November 9, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, November 16, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, November 30, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, December 7, 2021
9:40am - 10:05am, Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Campus:
Penfield Public Library
Audience:
  Children/Kids  
Categories:
  Childrens' Program     Storytime  

Registration is required. There are 3 seats available.

Location

No Geolocation available for event.

More events like this...