Event box

Wednesday Terrific Twos Story Time

Wednesday Terrific Twos Story Time

Wednesday Terrific Twos Story Time -

Wednesdays, January 19-April 13, 9:40-10:05 AM

For Two-Year-Olds with Caregiver

*Registration opens Monday, January 3*

Songs, stories, and fun for children aged two with a caregiver. (No Wednesday story time February 23)

Dates & Times:
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, January 19, 2022
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, January 26, 2022
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, February 2, 2022
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, February 9, 2022
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, February 16, 2022
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, March 2, 2022
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, March 9, 2022
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, March 16, 2022
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, March 23, 2022
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, March 30, 2022
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, April 6, 2022
9:40am - 10:05am, Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Library:
Penfield Public Library
Audience:
  Children/Kids  
Categories:
  Childrens' Program     Storytime  

Registration is required. There are 7 seats available.

Location

No Geolocation available for event.

More events like this...