Event box

Monday Preschool Story Time

Monday Preschool Story Time

Monday Preschool Story Time -

Mondays, January 17-April 11, 10:30-11:00 AM

For Ages 3-5 without Caregiver

Registration opens Monday, January 3

Songs, stories, and fun for children aged 3-5 without a caregiver. (No Monday story times January 24 or February 21)

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:00am, Monday, January 17, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Monday, January 31, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Monday, February 7, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Monday, February 14, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Monday, February 28, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Monday, March 7, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Monday, March 14, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Monday, March 21, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Monday, March 28, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Monday, April 4, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Monday, April 11, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Library:
Penfield Public Library
Audience:
  Children/Kids  
Categories:
  Childrens' Program     Storytime  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.

Location

No Geolocation available for event.

More events like this...