Event box

Summer Reading Challenge Sign-Up

Summer Reading Challenge Sign-Up In-Person

It's time to sign-up for Summer Reading at Phillis Wheatley Library!

Sign-up starts on Monday, June 27th.

Read books to enter into the raffle drawings.

Raffle drawings on Wednesday, August 17 with music, arm painting and ice-cream.

Call 428-8212 or register online to get started.

Don't miss out on this fun summer challenge!

 

 

Dates & Times:
All Day, Monday, June 27, 2022
All Day, Tuesday, June 28, 2022
All Day, Wednesday, June 29, 2022
All Day, Thursday, June 30, 2022
All Day, Friday, July 1, 2022
All Day, Saturday, July 2, 2022
All Day, Sunday, July 3, 2022
All Day, Monday, July 4, 2022
All Day, Tuesday, July 5, 2022
All Day, Wednesday, July 6, 2022
All Day, Thursday, July 7, 2022
All Day, Friday, July 8, 2022
All Day, Saturday, July 9, 2022
All Day, Sunday, July 10, 2022
All Day, Monday, July 11, 2022
All Day, Tuesday, July 12, 2022
All Day, Wednesday, July 13, 2022
All Day, Thursday, July 14, 2022
All Day, Friday, July 15, 2022
All Day, Saturday, July 16, 2022
All Day, Sunday, July 17, 2022
All Day, Monday, July 18, 2022
All Day, Tuesday, July 19, 2022
All Day, Wednesday, July 20, 2022
All Day, Thursday, July 21, 2022
All Day, Friday, July 22, 2022
All Day, Saturday, July 23, 2022
All Day, Sunday, July 24, 2022
All Day, Monday, July 25, 2022
All Day, Tuesday, July 26, 2022
All Day, Wednesday, July 27, 2022
All Day, Thursday, July 28, 2022
All Day, Friday, July 29, 2022
All Day, Saturday, July 30, 2022
All Day, Sunday, July 31, 2022
All Day, Monday, August 1, 2022
All Day, Tuesday, August 2, 2022
All Day, Wednesday, August 3, 2022
All Day, Thursday, August 4, 2022
All Day, Friday, August 5, 2022
All Day, Saturday, August 6, 2022
All Day, Sunday, August 7, 2022
All Day, Monday, August 8, 2022
All Day, Tuesday, August 9, 2022
All Day, Wednesday, August 10, 2022
All Day, Thursday, August 11, 2022
All Day, Friday, August 12, 2022
All Day, Saturday, August 13, 2022
All Day, Sunday, August 14, 2022
All Day, Monday, August 15, 2022
All Day, Tuesday, August 16, 2022
All Day, Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Library:
Phillis Wheatley Community Library
Audience:
  Children/Kids  
Categories:
  Summer Reading Program  
Attachments:

Registration is required. There are 999 seats available.

Location

No Geolocation available for event.

More events like this...