Event box

Thursday Preschool Story Time

Thursday Preschool Story Time In-Person

Thursdays, September 22-December 15, 10:30-11:00 AM

*Registration opens Tuesday, September 6*

Songs, stories, and fun for children aged 3-5 without a caregiver. (No Thursday story time November 24)

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, September 22, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, September 29, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, October 6, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, October 13, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, October 20, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, October 27, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, November 3, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, November 10, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, November 17, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, December 1, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, December 8, 2022
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, December 15, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Library:
Penfield Public Library
Audience:
  Children/Kids  
Categories:
  Childrens' Program     Storytime  

Registration is required. There are 5 seats available.

Location

No Geolocation available for event.

More events like this...