Event box

Learn to Code on Udemy: Free Courses for Rochester Public Library Patrons

Learn to Code on Udemy: Free Courses for Rochester Public Library Patrons Online

Did you know you can use your library card to create an account on Udemy? Rochester Public Library card holders can enroll in free courses to learn to code & more and earn a certificate of completion too! Udemy offers over 7,000 courses in business, tech, and personal development education. You must be 13 years or older and have access to a computer.

Register for a session to get started!

If you have any questions, please call or email Faezeh at: teen.central@libraryweb.org - (585) 428-8451.

 

Dates & Times:
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, January 9, 2023
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, January 16, 2023
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, January 23, 2023
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, January 30, 2023
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, February 6, 2023
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, February 13, 2023
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, February 20, 2023
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, February 27, 2023
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, March 6, 2023
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, March 13, 2023
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, March 20, 2023
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Monday, March 27, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Central - Youth Program Space
Library:
Central Library
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Audience:
  Adults     Teens  
Categories:
  Department - Teen Central     Makerspace     Subject - Technology  

Registration is required. There are 18 seats available.

Location

No Geolocation available for event.

More events like this...